Awards, Featured, General


Thanks to the large number of impressive award entries this year, the judges of TTA Awards have had a tough job adjudicating across the 16 diverse categories focused on excellence in the wall and floor tiling industry. Entries with the highest judges’ votes are shortlisted for the chance of winning an acclaimed TTA Award, with the shortlist set to be announced next month. You can then vote for who you think deserves to be an Award winner from TTA’s website.

The judges include:

Of course the usual Directors of The Tile Association form a big part of the judging panel. These include:

  • David Forbes
  • David Hackett
  • Robert Howard (MBE)
  • Ian Kershaw
  • Paul Luff
  • Brian Newell (MBE)
  • Dave Rowley
  • David Talbot
  • Rebecca Talbot
  • Billy Valler

There is still time to book your tickets for TTA Awards on 10th May at the Hilton Birmingham Metropole. Book now at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« Previous post «
Next post » »