Awards, Featured, General


Entries are open for TTA Awards 2024, closing December 31st 2023.

There are 16 categories to enter, each with their own Award. Winning a TTA Award is a symbol of excellence, giving you a competitive edge in a rapidly evolving industry.

Rules of Entry:

  • Entries are open to TTA members only
  • All nominations must be related to TTA member’s business
  • All projects entered must have been completed in the 2023 calendar year
  • Each entry must be submitted separately
  • Only one entry per project
  • Each entry must include one copy of the completed official entry form, a written submission, and summary and supporting photographs
  • The written submission must be a maximum of 750 words
  • A 75 word summary of the entry must also be submitted online
  • A maximum of 5 photographs must be included with the entry

Thank you to this year’s Gold sponsors for making the Awards possible: Amber Underfloor Heating, Banks & Lloyd Ltd, Beava®, BIHUI, Genesis Global Systems Ltd, JACKOBOARD®, Mapei (UK) Ltd, Palace Chemicals Ltd, Polyfab Coatings & Systems (PCS), Shackerley (Holdings) Group Ltd, STS Ltd, Topps Tiles, UltraTile (Instarmac Group Plc), Weber.

More information can be found at


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

« Previous post «
Next post » »